Monday, 17 January 2011

Mini Mixtape Monday: Week 6

click the picture for the autoplay youtube playlist
  1. it's oh so quiet (bjork cover) - bell
  2. home - edward sharpe & the magnetic zeros
  3. if you wonder (acoustic) - jeff bernat
  4. change of seasons - sweet thing
  5. you need me, i don't need you - ed sheeran
it's quite a happy playlist this week, the first track is insane, i love it! :D 

No comments:

Post a Comment

write a comment!